The New Crafting Space Tour

Standard

It has been a long time coming, but I finally have the crafting space I have wanted for a long time.  I thought I would share it now, as it will probably never be this clean again.

Preparing for the Move

My crafting bane/buddy, Newton is all boxed up and ready to go. No more concrete floor.

My crafting bane/buddy, Newton is all boxed up and ready to go. No more concrete floor.

We had a new floor installed and took the opportunity to touch up the paint. I ordered a corner desk, a table and a drawer unit from Ikea.  I also purchased a new shallow depth book case to house all of my stamps in DVD-sized cases.  I love my new work table, as it is set up so I can work from either side, or I can craft at the same space with a friend.

Please enjoy the tour.  I hope you get a couple of ideas you can use in your own space.

Now for the Tour

2 responses

  1. This is absolutely fabulous! You are going to rock the cards now! Love your space and really like the curtains you can pull across to “hide” your stuff for company. I would SO love to come craft with you in your room!